Guns N' Roses: Use Your Illusion II: CD

Use Your Illusion II: CD

Guns N' Roses

  • £7.99
    Delivery from £5.90

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 11 November 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
UMR / Polydor

USE YOUR ILLUSION II remastered for the first-time ever from high-resolution 96kHz 24-bit transfers from the original stereo 1/2-inch analog master tapes onto 44.1kHz 16-bit CD. Jewel case with 16-page booklet.

1 Civil War (2022 Remaster)  
2 14 Years (2022 Remaster)  
3 Yesterdays (2022 Remaster)  
4 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door (2022 Remaster)  
5 Get In The Ring (2022 Remaster)  
6 Shotgun Blues (2022 Remaster)  
7 Breakdown (2022 Remaster)  
8 Pretty Tied Up (2022 Remaster)  
9 Locomotive (2022 Remaster)  
10 So Fine (2022 Remaster)  
11 Estranged (2022 Remaster)  
12 You Could Be Mine (2022 Remaster)  
13 Don’t Cry (Alt. Lyrics) (2022 Remaster)  
14 My World (2022 Remaster)