Appetite for Destruction: Deluxe Edition2CD


Release date: 29 June, 2018

The Appetite for Destruction: deluxe edition features 2 CDs of highlights from the box and super deluxe edition with the album newly remastered for the first time ever, selections of B-sides and EP tracks, and 7 unreleased recordings from the 1986 sound city session, “Move to the city (1988 acoustic version)” from the Gn’r lies session and “Shadow of your love” from the November 1986 first ever recording session with the album’s producer Mike Clink.

Limited Edition foil art slipcase
CD1: first ever album remaster from original analog tapes
CD2: 18 highlights from super deluxe CDs with 7 unreleased recordings, including “Shadow of your love,” 1986 Sound City session tracks and “Move to the City (1988 acoustic version).”
expanded album art with unreleased photos from axl’s personal archive and memorabilia

CD1– Appetite For Destruction: Eemastered
1. Welcome To The Jungle
2. It's So Easy
3. Nightrain
4. Out Ta Get Me
5. Mr. Brownstone
6. Paradise City
7. My Michelle
8. Think About You
9. Sweet Child O' Mine
10. You're Crazy
11. Anything Goes
12. Rocket Queen
13. Produced By Mike Clink
14. Mixed By Steve Thompson And Michael Barbiero

CD2– B-Sides, Eps N’ More
* Previously Unreleased
1. Reckless Life
2. Nice Boys
3. Move To The City (Live)
4. Mama Kin
5. Shadow Of Your Love (Live)
6. Welcome To The Jungle (1986 Sound City Session)*
7. Nightrain (1986 Sound City Session)*
8. Out Ta Get Me (1986 Sound City Session)*
9. Paradise City (1986 Sound City Session)*
10. My Michelle (1986 Sound City Session)*
11. Shadow Of Your Love*
12. It’s So Easy (Live)
13. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door (Live)
14. Whole Lotta Rosie (Live)
15. You’re Crazy (Acoustic Version)
16. Patience
17. Used To Love Her
18. Move To The City (1988 Acoustic Version)*
19. This Product Is Also Available In The Following Formats

Double Vinyl LP
CD Box Set
CD Album

CD Album